Onlyjust4me: Hi my name is Denny I would love to find the woman that I've never met yet

Onlyjust4me Photos
  • Onlyjust4me
  • Onlyjust4me
  • Onlyjust4me
  • This is me at eagle point Park
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old man seeking woman, 56-70
  • Located in: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Iowa

More About Me

Hi my name is Denny, I love to laugh, and have lots of fun just goofing around. I love to play pool, enjoy music, ??, and I'm very romantic. I'm an outdoor person, and a country boy at heart.

More About my Match

I would love to find a beautiful lady who's physically fit, fun loving, passionate, honest, and outgoing. She must have a great sense of humor and loves to laugh. ??

Occupation

Retired Park supervisor

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »