Oppman: lI am looking for a friend/partner/companion - whatever works for us

Oppman Photos
  • Oppman
  • Oppman
  • October 2017
  • June 2018
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a cheerful individual, an optimist but missing my other half. I live alone in Loughton, Essex close to the M25, Epping forest and London but would consider re-locating.

I am interested in photography, history, science, the arts and current affairs. Not so much into sport unless it's a big match involving an English side in football or cricket.

I'm reliable, solvent; I like honesty and good manners.

One photo was taken October 2017, one of my photos was taken in 2016,. I took the one of me wearing a blue tie this month (October).

I think I am tender and caring with lots of love to give to the right lady

More about my Match

I am looking for a lady whom I can love and respect in a long term relationship. Perhaps somebody to chat with. Physical appearance is less important than her inner-self but she should know when to be a lady and when to be a woman.

Ethnicity

white British

Education

I completed a wide ranging and very interesting degree in economics. but was never a "convinced economist", too much smoke and mirrors for me.

Occupation

I drive and although I am retired I do voluntary work with children and adults. The adults I take to hospital and doctor's appointments etc and I play table tennis with the youngsters. I do other voluntary work showing people round one or two local p

Posts made by Oppman

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »