Opposus: Happy to meet you.

My Details

More About Me

Down to earth, easy going, mentally stable, happy, empathic, get along with most people. But find out for yourself :)

More About my Match

I'd be happy to get to know interesting and matching people and see where it goes. I believe that sharing main interests is very helpful for long lasting relationships. So, I enjoy spending time at home mostly and it would be nice to share it with a partner. But, it doesn't mean I'm just at home. With a partner I enjoy going for walks, cinema, dinner, sightseeing, travelling, wellness, relaxing in nature in general or maybe you have a passion for something I might enjoy too. I enjoy playing video games occasionally, watch movies/tv shows, have good conversations, enjoy the company of my partner (when I have one) and many other things but it's probably best we just have a little chat and see what we have in common.


I see everyone as equals, same with genre.


I worked in jobs where you would need a Bachelors degree but I never finished it. Was not necessary after all it seems :)


I don't believe in religions or Gods. The only religion which makes sense to me is Buddhism. But I'm not. Born as a Christian and my whole family up to my grand parents never believed in it.


I used to work as a software test manager, documentation manager, manual tester and as an IT administrator. All my life it was always a passion.

Posts made by Opposus

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »