Orchidfinder23: Orchid seeker

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 61 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-70
  • Located in: Clarenville, Newfoundland, Canada
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Newfoundland

More About Me

Average fellow loves outdoors, fishing , hunting, backyard fires & few tunes, not into high maintenance woman, enjoying life and trying to make the most of it,,, don’t mind cooking/cleaning, spending time with family and friends, my dog is my everything, not rowdy, enjoys the woods, and not Mr perfect, and don’t expect you to be perfect either, respect, honesty and kind hearted , not the type up in your face all the time, but enjoys being with you,,

More About my Match

Not into high maintenance type woman, a nice kind hearted woman, don’t mind the simple way of life, to be there for each other, be honest and someone who cares and someone there to talk to,, a nice attitude and not vulgar loud, must have much the same interest, be there for each other and be good hearted,


Presently off work

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »