Pandaandwinnie

Outdoorsy gal but also love to snuggle up to a movie or tv. Easy going and fun very open minded.
  • 45 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-55
  • Westport, Ontario, Canada
  • Jan 25
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Other
  • Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • ---
  • Regularly
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Man | 40-55 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I try to be an active person and love the outdoors although ill admit to staying inside where its warm more now then when i was younger. Lol i do not like computers or video games but do enjoy cards or other such games. My prefered sport is horseback riding but also love walks with my dogs. Biking exploring trails i am open minded and will try new things witthout question. Also like to snuggle up to tv or movies or go out to dinner etc. My dogs and animals are a big part of my life and i spend alot of time with them. All are trained and very well behaved. I have two sons neither of which live with me anymore. One is in college and the other high school. They are great kids very respectful and smart. I spend as much time with them as i can but both live very busy lives. I have never been a fancy person do not wear make up and dress for comfort. I consider myself to be fairly good looking and despite my everyday wear do enjoy getting into a nice dress when going out. I know alot of people but only have a few very close friends. We are loyal to each other and help each other out whenever needed. I prefer to drive a truck over a car. The bigger the better lol. 4x4 is a must. That is all i can really think of. Hope it is enough.

More about my Match

A man with good morals and no aggression. To many men hit women and i find that despicable. Looks are not overly important to me so long as he keeps himself clean. A little on the rough side is good but clean. The gq kinda guy is not for me but business man is good also. I do enjoy engaging conversations so intelligence is important. No need to be wordly intelligent but able to handle a good talk session or express and defend his opinions etc. Someone who likes to do stuff is a must. To many people become couch potatoes with all that tv has to offer now. Owning ones own vehicle is a must. Can have xhildren or not this is no issue. A love for animals is a big bonus also as ive stated how important mine are in my life.

Occupation

Operate a horse farm. Activities such as camps tours lessons. Also have a petting zoo.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
kmyost: "favorite books"(meet us in the top 10 lists)