Peanut5252: Hard working, funny, big hart, always on the go.

Peanut5252 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 45 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Located in: Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Pennsylvania

More About Me

I like to hang out at home or go out on the town. I like live music, travel, adventure, whatever comes my way. I'm not into games and definitely not looking for one night hook ups. I'm loyal, honest, and tell it like it is. ONE WOMAN KIND OF GUY. so if your the one you'll know.

More About my Match

She should be out going, and honest with herself on what she wants. Not a game player so independent, and strong are turn on's in my book. I enjoy children of all ages. I have 4 myself but they all are out of the nest but one. She is 17 and I have 50/50 with her. Looking for someone to hang out with and spend all this free time with I have now.


Penndot Deisel Mechanic.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »