peperkoekenhart: IN RELATION FROM 21 / 07 / 2011

peperkoekenhart Photos
  • peperkoekenhart
  • peperkoekenhart
  • peperkoekenhart
  • peperkoekenhart
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 45 yr-old man seeking woman, 27-37
  • Located in: veurne, West Vlaanderen, Belgium, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Belgium

More About Me

Ik ben 33 jaar oud.
Normaal gebouwd.
Ik heb bruin kort haar met bruine ogen.
In mijn vrije tijd ben ik modieus gekleed maar tijdens de week als ik werk is het casual kleding.

kennis talen:
Ik spreek:nederlands / engels /duits /beetje frans
Ik schrijf nederlands / engels /duits beetje frans
Ik lees: nederlands / engels / duits

More About my Match

simple friendship is the perfect match.simple friendship is the perfect match.simple friendship is the perfect match.simple friendship is the perfect match.


Industry electricity and low voltage elektricity.


technieker die de produkten ook nog goedkeurd of afkeurd

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 27-37 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Friends/Hang Out
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »