petscraig: Hi

petscraig
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a 53 year old man. I'm divorced. What's more? I'd describe myself as of average height. The colour of my eyes is hazel. I am a very humble, laid back, patient, positive minded, very organized, responsible, romantic and understanding gentleman who hasn't found his soul-mate in life. I have searched in the wrong places and came away a little bit wiser, and a little bit more guarded against potentially being heart broken. I am very adventurous, ambitious, outgoing, and I love challenges-especially outdoors. I have grown up camping, fishing, hiking, horse back riding, walking among the vast open fields, and swimming. I am one with nature and I love animals. I enjoy working out, staying physically fit, eating healthy, cooking healthy - yes, I Love to cook, and slow-smoke on the grill outside, I enjoy staying mentally challenged with a good game of Scrabble and billiard. I'm in good shape. I like sports, music and films of all genres. I enjoy cuddling too. I hate negativity. I have absolutely no preference for blonde or brunette. I am blind to physical appearance, social status and ethnic background

More about my Match

In relationships I seek a genuine partner, a serious relationship that will turn something meaningful. It's very easy to find people who will wander into your life, play various games (that ultimately are self-interest based) & who will get scared away for various different reasons. I'm looking for a peer & that does not mean academic or otherwise - I'm talking about a real human being who from her free choice after having gotten to know me, can think & feel with heart & mind that our paths should be together & not separate & that I feel likewise to her. I'm looking for a woman with a good heart & a brave personality - beyond that other things are less important, but obviously there has to be some attraction both physically and mentally. A sometimes stubborn, often thoughtful woman who puts a great deal of effort in for no other reason then she feels that this is the "right thing to do" & enjoys being this way. A woman who is affectionate and playful and not manipulative nor exploitative. We are both responsible for our own actions & decisions. I won't chase you & I won't tell you how to live your life. I do not seek a relationship that is ignorant of marriage. I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. My plans for the future are simply to be happy - wherever and however that comes about doesn't really matter, the other important thing is that the ideal woman for me will be an equal partner, with both of us having equal say in every decision in life...........................

Occupation

Buy and selling

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"4th of July Trivia"(meet us in the articles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here