Piperlilly

I love to camp sunrises sunsets fishing cars 4+4s nature animals and fireworks ,
  • 58 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-55
  • SiouxFalls, South Dakota, USA
  • Mar 26
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Strawberry Blonde
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • ---
  • Regularly
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • Not Sure
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Im easy going , or at least try to be , i like all kinds of fle markets , i like a game of pool once in awile , an a cold beer , im a hard worken man and a hard lovin man , as well i enjoy fishing 4+4s , love camping or just chilling on acouch snuggled up to a movie an of course a great gal , i want to go to northern idaho this summer and would like a partner , friend soulmate all wrapped up in one woman

More about my Match

Im not looking for perfect , and im not perfect , a gal that is not afraid to get her hands dirty or break a nail , a gal w a warm heart , a gal w , similar intrest , travel , loves animals the outdoors , and compation , and a gal that loves to cook , as i do ! Humor is a must , kinda quirky in a sence , one that will give 100% in a relationship , and she will deserve that back and will get it , willing to explore new ideas , .... open minded 420 friendly

Occupation

I build cars trucks , fix things carpenter welder

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
zee99: "eid ul azha "(meet us in the ecards)