PregnantMelissa: I am a pregnant woman looking for another woman to love.

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 27 yr-old woman seeking woman, 18-45
  • Located in: Muscatine, Iowa, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Women in Iowa

More About Me

I'm a nice, fun, loving woman. I am currently pregnant.

More About my Match

I'm looking for a nice, fun, loving woman who doen't smoke, isn't a heavy drinker and isn't a criminal.


I am white/American.


Muscatine High School graduate in 2015.


I am not religious.


I am a cashier in a local hometown grocery store.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-45 yrs
  • Located in: USA
  • For: Marriage
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday | No, but welcome yours

Posts made by PregnantMelissa

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »