Proficiency1 - I am Jamaican.. I am family oriented and kind. I am a lover of music..

My Details

  • I am
    36 yr-old woman seeking man, 38-68
  • Located in
    Montego Bay, Montego Bay, Jamaica, Caribbean
  • Last online
    Oct 20
  • Height
    5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed Race
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Communications / Telecom
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 38-68 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

I believe that I am a very cheerful, charismatic and affectionate person who is romantic at heart and occasionally reserved. I am also great believer in love, honesty and one which holds family values in the highest esteem. I am also obstinate at times and I take much pleasure in the simpler things in life.

More about my Match

I require someone with great family values and he must be responsible, romantic, decent, humorous, upbeat and firm.That person must be a friend and confidant first and foremost. Perfection is a myth but "RESPECT," it goes a long way. I prefer someone older than me....Thanks ??

Occupation

I answer customer's queries. Give solutions, establish and develop trust.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »