pushbiker: Hi i want a honest but not a money wanting woman

200th blood donation
200th blood donation
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 66 yr-old man seeking woman, 34-60
  • Located in: maryborough, Queensland, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Australia

More About Me

. I am night blind which makes it hard to get out at night as i cant drivetlove:innocentI am looking for someone to do some tours
with.
Looking for real ladies please contact me.have had a few scammers already. Love the feel of skin on skin. I do not send money to anyone so if you want that sorry. I love cuddling and touching.I prefer small breast.
I am sick of women wanting money.I want honesty and a woman who can be real. I can not father childern
I I am thinking about doing a cruise but would like a woman to share the room with. I want to find a travel companion eitherin Australia or overseas. I have started going to the gym to tone up.

More About my Match

How would i know as all i get is scammers.I like a woman who like to cycle or will let me do it. Must love to be cuddled and have lots of body contact I hate violence. NO SCAMMERS I AM SICK OF F..K..G WOMEN WHO WANT MONEY
I like younger fit women but there are a lot of older fit women who can keep me going strong.I would like a women who is not out there looking for material things. Talk to me if you want to live in Queensland in a nice town.
I do not have a drivers licence any longer. Looking for a travel partner for fun times and adventure. Must be young or young at heart.

Ethnicity

German Danish heritage

Education

life is the best college

Occupation

retired sugarcane farmer ,I am a JP (qual]

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 34-60 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Activity Partner
  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Income: Less than $25,000, $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Wants kids: No Way | Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »