Radox95: Hello, everyone. :)

Radox95
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hello. I'm from Bulgaria, but I came to the UK (Colchester) last month in an attempt to settle here, find a nice job and possibly girlfriend. There are so many things that I can say about myself and my life, but the description isn't the right place to do so .In general I'm intelligent, kind and responsible young man, who is able to make a girl/lady/woman laugh, but I'm also shy. The best possible option for me is long-term relationship, but I also welcome any opportunity for a friendship and also some other thing, that are not so long-term or relationships at all (as long as you are fine with the fact that I'm bit shy and I'm not very experienced when it comes to the bed, but I'll try to deliver my best according your requirements). At all, I'm just trying to "enter in" the standard UK lifestyle, so I welcome every opportunity that is offered to me. If you feel curious about a person, who comes from another country and has/had different lifestyle (depends on what exact part of lifestyle we are talking about) or if you think that I'm suitable for you in any way, shape or form, please feel free to contact me. :)

More about my Match

A woman who is intelligent, kind and responsible (just like me). Also she will probably have to take the initiative in her hands, at least most of the time, because I'm shy. She will be earthly and honest person.

Occupation

-

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
mcradloff: "Kavanaugh"(meet us in the poems)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here