Rattie95

I have too many ideas for here....
  • 23 yr-old woman seeking man, 18-30
  • Budapest, Central Hungary, Hungary, Eastern Europe
  • Apr 20
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Average
  • Light Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Student
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 18-30 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

I'm a student, I really like what I do. I live in Hungary, but before I will stay somewhere, I want to travel the world. I'm, studying swedish, but I am a really beginner. I really like animals, I have two dogs and we play sport together. I'm really like music too, I'm playing bass guitar in a modern metal band :)

More about my Match

Sorry, I have the ideal boy and I really love him. I want to get some friends and letter-partners here, because I really like the country, and I want to know the world better.
I want to spend my holiday in Sweden, and I'm happy, when I get help from a local person. But, I have friends in lot of country, and I will help too, and maybe we will be a good friends someday :)

Occupation

I'm student, I want to take a PSD as a herpetologist. I'm teaching chemistry and hungarian language for foreign students.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Monkey Banana"(meet us in the games)