Reiki3: Caring, funny and outgoing person

Reiki3online today!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-50
  • Located in: Monaghan, Monaghan, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Women in Ireland

More About Me

I enjoy outdoor pursuits such as walks on the beach with my children. I am a very open minded individual who practices yoga and reiki. I love rock music and motorbikes and enjoy a good laugh. I am a very honest person and respect boundaries. I enjoy running to keep fit and keep grounded.

More About my Match

I like a man who will make me laugh and not take life too seriously. I am looking for someone who is down to earth like myself, non judgemental and open minded. Having a motorbike and a tattoo is an added bonus but not essential. I am looking for a man who has an awareness around spirituality too which would mean an awful lot to me.

Occupation

Healthcare assistant and holistic healing.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »