rider4u: laid back, young at heart, spontaneous and spiritual

rider4u Photos
  • rider4u
  • one of lifes finer moments LOL
  • my bike club
  • first early spring ride
  • and this ones for you
  • happy man
  • beautiful day on the water in July
  • aug 2015
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Motorcycles are my lifestyle NOT my hobby. I enjoy throwing my leg over my bike and taking the road less traveled sometimes turning down a country road just to see what's there. Personally I am very laid back and easy going but believe in saying what I mean and meaning what I say. I was raised to be a gentleman and enjoy treating my lady as she should be treated. I am very spiritual by nature and a pleasure seeker. A trip through the mountains of upper New York State (Adirondacks) always puts me in a wonderful space and I enjoy getting away as often as I can to explore the roads and people of our great country and that of our neighbours to the south. I retired recently and now live at the cottage and do a little snowmobiling, four wheeling and fishing on occasion. During the winter months I can be found in front of a fireplace reading a good book or watching a great movie. I like winter but must admit to being more of a spring, summer and fall person.

More About my Match

No longer looking as I have found a lovely lady right here in my own back yard. Good luck to you all. I am here for the forums and card games only. Thank you.

Occupation

Pleasure seeker

Posts made by rider4u

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »