Rin1973: Are you ready to share your life with me?

Rin1973 Photos
  • Rin1973
  • Rin1973
  • Rin1973
  • Rin1973
  • Rin1973
  • Rin1973
  • Rin1973
  • Rin1973
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 50 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-80
  • Located in: Kamphaeng Phet, Northern Thailand, Thailand, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Thailand

More About Me

I came to this site looking for a life partner, I am middle aged and hope to find good friendships here.
I wish myself good luck and meet good and kind people

More About my Match

We were not first love and maybe we will be each other's last love.

I’m not perfect at everything
But I'm always honest when I love someone

If you are looking for honesty, kindness and trust, start with yourself. Thanks

If you don't have pictures maybe no reply from me.

Occupation

i am a farmer

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »