Ritchierock: Drama free life

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 44 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-65
  • Located in: Dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Ireland

More About Me

I’m a funny drama free kinda a guy with a few little kinks, I enjoy restaurants more so than bars but do enjoy a drink with friends and family. Don’t mind getting out and about but always love to get home and snuggle with something on in the background. Probably boring to some but eh ? What can you do ;)

More About my Match

My ideal match is a kinky lady. Over 35 at least has a good sense of humour, out going, is 420 friendly and likes to explore her sexy side. Can hold an intelligent conversation but doesn’t take life to seriously, is independent and likes little weekend breaks here and there.


I look Italian lol


I’m in the education field

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 40-65 yrs
  • Located: Near Me
  • For: Intimate Encounter
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »