ROTCODPR: I have a big heart

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 67 yr-old man seeking woman, 60-84
  • Located in: Detroit, Michigan, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in Michigan

More About Me

Where do I begin? First of all, I have no time for drama or games. Life is short at best. None of us know how much time we have left on this earth. I optimistic that i would find one special woman who would enjoy sharing the rest of their life with me.
I am very honest, sincere, easy-going, kind hearted, faithful, compassionate, loving, joyful, loyal, and tender hearted. I also believe in kindness, empathy, holding open doors and always making time to listen to people.

More About my Match

Looking for a trustworthy, loyal, responsible lady interested on sharing her life.


Exterior Design

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »