rsrsrs13: I am Good man

rsrsrs13
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: manama, Southern Governorate, Bahrain, Middle East
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Bahrain

More About Me

I consider myself to be a kind and good-hearted individual. I genuinely care about the well-being of others and strive to make a positive impact in both small and significant ways. Empathy is a guiding principle in my interactions, as I believe in understanding and supporting those around me. Integrity is important to me, and I strive to be honest and transparent in my actions and relationships. I approach challenges with a positive mindset, and I'm always eager to extend a helping hand or offer support when needed. Respect and compassion are at the core of how I engage with people, and I value the diversity of perspectives and experiences that make each individual unique. Ultimately, my goal is to contribute to a more positive and harmonious environment, fostering connections and making a difference in the lives of those I encounter.

More About my Match

A good person understands and shares the feelings of others, showing compassion and kindness. Being honest and having strong moral principles, even when faced with challenges or temptations.

Ethnicity

black african

Education

I believe that meaningful connections are built on mutual respect, shared experiences, and open communication. I would be honored to have the opportunity to get to know you better, to share good thing

Religion

muslim

Occupation

I am Good man

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair color: Dark Blonde, Black
  • Eye color: Brown
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure

Tags

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »