• 38 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-60
  • bkk, Amphoe Bang Kapi, Thailand, SouthEast Asia
  • 15 hrs ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Buddhist/Taoist
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 35-60 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

I am just a good and simple person.I am very honest,open minded,hard working and family oriented.I am also very funny and like to make people laugh.I am very kind to everyone.I am a person with very strong moral values. I believe in social responsibility and that every human being is equal regardless of his/her gender,race skin color,religion,s*xual orientation,etc. I have a positive personality always pushing forward.I like meeting new people learning new things and hearing new ideas.I am very active and responsible.I worked a part time job while studied.I currently i work in the department MFG, in position process specialist.I work hard,work both day and night shift,work 4 days and off 2 days.I love my job.Traveling is a real passion of mine.It doesn't have to be exotic.I enjoy seeing new places so whenever i have the chance,I try to venture out and see what the rest of the world has to offer.If i seem interesting message me and we can get to know each other that way.

More about my Match

I am looking forward to having a long lasting relationship.Someone that i can communicate with an intellectual level. A good honest man who has a good sense of humor and mature.I prefer a man who do not smoke.


i work in the partment manufactoring inposition process specialist

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »