Sand14: Newly separated, exploring the on-line dating world for fun!

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a mother, sister, and daughter. I value family and friendship. I value honesty, loyalty, integrity, and intellectual conversation. I work towards having and modeling a growth mindset. I keep busy looking after children, working, and learning. I truly hope to make a positive impact on the world through philanthropy and volunteering. I have a undergraduate degree in Psychology, a B.A. in Education with Special Education qualifications. I strive to "go with the flow" or be a "boat on the waves" and cherish the moments instead of describing them as "good" or "bad". I enjoy dining out, exploring healthy ways to live (i.e., diet, exercise, mental health).

More about my Match

My ideal match is an honest, professional person who enjoys life. He embraces humanity and is accepting of others, including children. He is smart, proud, but works hard not to have a "big ego". He cares about his health and practices healthy habits. He is a good conversationalist and has a bright sense of humour.

Ethnicity

I have a mixed sort of background including Danish, Irish, English, and Scottish.

Education

Undergrad degrees in Psychology and Education, extra qualifications in Special Education

Occupation

I teach elementary school aged children in the public school system. It is a busy, but rewarding profession. I also volunteer for CHEO and as an advocate and spokesperson for patients with congenital heart disease.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »