Ghanaian Beauty Inside and Out
  • 45 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-67
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
  • Aug 5
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Proportional
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Black/African
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Law Enforcement / Security
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Someday
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Man | 55-67 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

I am a single mother of a very awesome 9yr old boy, outgoing personality, love to read and good humor, a Christian, love to hike sometimes. l am also a security officer here in Colorado USA and love my job, l visited my sister and her husband Arnstein in Trondheim Norway and immediately fell in love with the people and the country, had a wonderful time, enough about me for now, you tell me something about yourself....

More about my Match

l am looking for a mature stable Norwegian man 47 - 65 Yrs of age, long term relationship leading to marriage, honest and compassionate individual, has some sense of humor, love to hike or take long walks, has a secure job and loves family. l believe the rest will evolve gradually.


l'm a Security Officer for a well-known company, my job entails mostly working from the command center, writing incident reports, foot and motor patrol, access control, screening individual and properties, overall security.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
CossackCat: "On A Deserted Island"(meet us in the forums)