SeaCruise: Searching for friendship

SeaCruise
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am very unconventional and non-conformist .... I've been working for almost 35 years successfully in environmental protection .. I am very committed to animal welfare ....

I worked as a marine biologist and freelance software developer, now I retired from job ... less money, more leisure time :-) ... I like to spend leisure time with friends and my quite diverse other interests - especially active sports (swimming, diving, hiking, biking and dancing), music (I play keyboards, especially jazz, blues, rock ... also enjoy listening reggae, salsa and other latin music) and photography ...

I previously lived in Rovinj (Yugoslavia, now Croatia), St. Augustine (Florida, USA), Los Angeles (California, USA), Berlin (Germany), Namibia (Africa), Mallorca (Spain) .

Well .. and I like to travel ...


Leisure and hobbies:

friends, hobbies: music, playing piano and keyboards, jazz, blues, rock, pop, listening to jazz, blues, rock, salsa, reggae and other latin music, classical music, photography, photo club, collecting photos, swimming, diving, snorkeling, dancing, computer/internet, traveling, charity work, nature


Interests and passions:

Spirituality and philosophy (Stoicism, Epicureanism, ethics, aesthetics, Socrates, Plato, Epicurus, Seneca, Marcus Aurelius, Karl Popper) .....

More About my Match

My turn-ons and what I’m looking for in a person: Honesty, faith, humor, inner balance

Occupation

Former marine biologist and software developer

Posts made by SeaCruise

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »