Seale: Single for too long, now need a marriage partner to settle down with.

Seale Photos
  • Seale
  • Seale
  • Seale
  • Seale
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 59 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-65
  • Located in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Women in South Africa

More About Me

I am a proud mom and a grandmother, I have 3 beautiful daughters and 5 grandkids. I live a Godfearing life and value my time on this earth. I love gardening, reading and streaming movies from the internet. I believe to wake up every morning with a purpose in mind. Physically I am still very active on a daily basis. I have put on a few extra pounds that I struggle to shed. So if you are looking for the perfect body, you are about 15yrs too late coz I had it way back then. I have a very good sense for humor but also a serious side. I take my walk with God serious. I live alone. I have my own income and I am very independent. I have had lots of sad times in my life but it does not define me, I am by nature a very happy person.

More About my Match

I seek a simple person with simple needs. I do not need riches coz money means nothing to me. I like a man with a romantic side and who will adore me and respect me as a woman and not a challenge. I will not fornicate, so the man that wants me has to put that ring on my finger before taking me to bed, no such thing as "TRY BEFORE YOU BUY" as I am not for sale. I would prefer a man taller than I as I am average height, imagine me looking down to him, lol. I really would like to meet a Godfearing man who will pray with me, go to church with me and we do everything together. please do not base your choice on my pic but rather read who I am and what I want and if you think we are compatible, you may contact me.


My mom was born from a colored female from South Africa and a Caucasian male from Italy. I never met my grandfather because he was banned from SA as he dared to marry a colored woman back in 1938.


Studied Bookkeeping at Varsity College Social working at Unisa University, specialized in Rape victim' rehabilitation Studied business online beginners to advanced courses.


I am a Pentecostal Christian


I am an activist in my community working with families and sourcing food and clothing for kitchens and ECD's although I do not cook for the community. I also work as a ward committee member in the sector "Vulnerable Groups", I teach computer classes

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »