Seanlovesyou2: Meet n greet

Seanlovesyou2
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-99
  • Located in: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Manitoba

More About Me

Iam easy going person happy n shy, love going to movies staying home spending time watching a movie at home , love to watch sports hockey football , like chatting hearing other peoples fun stories like my evening summer fires , i like going in the middle of the lake with a boat at night n sleep just seeing the stars n hearing the waves splash along the boat so quiet with wolves howling in the distance.

More About my Match

I think we have to meet and see about that, that might work ,see how we both like some say if we click .i like someone thats easy going person also spending time together i like a clean home. I make sure dishes are washed , house sweept n clean trash out , i love getting along and having a healthy relationship

Occupation

Work on roads threw out mb. And i do all kinda jobs on hiways laying gravel , paving roads , fixing curbs , i do hunt. Fish trap , miss riding horses , grew up with horses n now iam just working

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »