Shawill: Pls. Read my Profile first

Throw back photoonline today!
Throw back photo

My Details

More About Me

I'm Lyn, 36 years old, single, never been married and no kids. I am loyal, generous, down to earth, family oriented & kind but sometimes crazy. I get upset so easily over a little thing. I am frank & straight forward. I am also very emotional person & I valued honesty so much coz I've been lied & betrayed many times. It hurts so bad when someone you trusts lied/betrayed you. By the way, I have inborn congenital incomplete cleft palates. And because of that since I was a child I was prone to bullying wether in school or at home. Which affects me a lot during my childhood days. And at the age of 16 my mother sent me to manila after high school to work as a housemaid. In my first day up to 2 years wasn't easy during those times coz I received a lot of insults & humiliations almost everyday. Especially at the same time I suffered from hearing loss that lasted a few years. I have no choice, but to endure it because I've had been thinking about my parents and siblings back in my hometown who are expecting my remittance monthly for my younger sister's medications who suffered from her illness. And other reason was, I had nowhere to go. I didn't have enough money to go back home as well. So I had to work hard & stay strong for myself & my family. But my younger sister didn't survive. After 4 years, my older sister came to manila to work in the restaurant so she took me in & helped me get a job in the same restaurant where she works located in binondo, manila. We both worked there as a janitress (utility girl) for almost 4 years. It wasn't easy at first but later on I get used to it. But despite all of those experiences. I am very thankful, because it taught me a lot of lessons & made me stronger.

More About my Match

Anyway, back to the present, I am living alone with my dogs. I already have my own house but haven't finished yet. I am a farmer, planting vegetables to sell in the market. I also cut the grass sometimes in a week when I am not so busy or during free time. I also raised two cows & a few chickens. And doing part time job as well at home like printings, lamination & rush id pictures. I do like fixing broken things or even doing carpentry around the house. And I also loves reading online novels and watching japanese anime.

I am seriously looking for a LONG LASTING RELATIONSHIP, TRUE LOVE and LOYALTY. Someone that is understanding, patience, kind and loving.

Follow me on YT called Rural*Life Asia



Filipino (Asian)


High School Graduate


Roman Catholic


Farming (I posted few videos on Yt called Rural*Life Asia)

Match Details


Posts made by Shawill

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »