Sheikh02: I am very friendly and lovely

Sheikh02 Photos
  • Sheikh02
  • Sheikh02
  • Sheikh02
  • Sheikh02
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 41 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-90
  • Located in: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Middle East
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Men in United Arab Emirates

More About Me

I'm a open person i don't like being proud of who i am or what i have beside i don't discriminate people we are all one before Allah, I'm just a prince and also a human like everyone else.

More About my Match

I would love to have someone who's caring, honest, humble and trustworthy Someone who pays attention to becoming a better version of themselves, someone with couple things in common then go from there

Occupation

I am chairman of Dubai executive council Deputy Ruler of Dubai and UAE Minister of Finance

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »