sheila1951: hi wheres that lovely honest man?

taken Summer 2015
taken Summer 2015.
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 73 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-64
  • Located in: west sussex, West Sussex, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in England

More About Me

hi i have a great sense of humour and personality,am honest and up front ,what you see is what you get ,very caring ,trustworthy and reliable and will help anyone if i told im attractive for my years and scrub up lovely which i do even if i say so myself lol.i like to grow my own veggies ,fishing ,walking and more.5ft 2ins short of slim petite build have a great figure for my age so ive been told .

More About my Match

id like to find a nice honest reliable caring considerate man who will be there for me as i will be there for him in good times and bad,dont mind tattoos some piercings,bald head .hate big headed loud men ,im not interested in what money you have ,car ,boat ,holidays abroad theres some lovely places to visit here in our own country,all i want is a friend/partner who would lie to spend quality time together wether that be walking in the country ,car booting ,gardening etc etc or just quiet moments reading together etc.are you out there i wonder???



Posts made by sheila1951

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »