Singer2149

Hey y'all, I'm Aly, 18, have Cystic Fibrosis. Singing isn't what I do, it's who I am<3
  • 22 yr-old woman seeking man, 19-24
  • Highland, Illinois, USA
  • Nov 2014
  • 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Average
  • Radically Dyed
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Student
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 19-24 yrs
  • Within 100 miles of Highland, Illinois USA
  • Dating
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
  • High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Christian/Catholic, Christian/Other
  • Never
  • Occasionally, Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely | Someday

More About Me

I love to hang out and have fun. I love to read, dance, watch movies, talk, and singing is my passion and dream. I have a YouTube channel and I'd love to meet new people(: My Youtube channel is Aly Hereford! Music is a major part of my life and I like all kinds(: I love animals and am a non-judgmental person(: If I don't answer you, it's because you either creeped me out or you live to far from me(: I hate cheaters and I'm honest in relationships and otherwise! Also, the reason I'm not in a relationship is because I haven't found that right person to date and be with. I'm looking for something serious..marriage, kids etc

More about my Match

My ideal match is someone who's trustworthy and likes me for me. They're cute and love spending lots of time together. Good job, serious when needed but likes to be fun, loves watching movies. No cheating just wants me. Loves going out and getting their girlfriend surprises. Knows how to treat a lady.

Education

Taking a semester off after I graduate this year and then going to either cosmetology school or going to college for Music Performance-Vocal. My ultimate goal and dream is to become a singer even with a lung disease.

Occupation

I have a Youtube channel and I write songs, my dream is to become a singer. I also have Soundcloud, check it out! Still looking for an actual job;) I will be starting college in Spring 2015 and major in singing!

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
tatami: "What a man!!!"(meet us in the blogs)