SirMixALittle: Multi Faceted Entrepreneur ISO Compassionate Latin Beauty

Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm in the states but looking in Centro America for companionship. I'm far from being an average person, very young looking 44, 6'2" and in fairly decent physical appearance. Finding someone compatible in life has been challenging though simply because of my diversity. I have a serious side at first but I'm very good at making people laugh and feel comfortable. I've been building a growing business over the past two years and it's really becoming something unique and strong in the market but it takes a lot of my time. I'm not able to travel right now for other reasons as well but I would like to get to know someone through writing and skype, and then perhaps meet soon. I would love to tell you more if you would like. Say hello if you feel like it ;)

More About my Match

I truly appreciate compassion, warmth and kindness in a woman. These are rare qualities that I've not been able to find in the women here in the states. If a woman loves animals than often times she may have these qualities. I like curvy, affectionate and playful women very much. A dark haired beauty between 5'4" and 5'8", 120 to 150 would fit me well. I could stand to lose 10 to 20 lbs so it's ok if you want to lose some too.


Engineer / Business Developer

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »