skybelebele

A descent black African 4 U
  • 34 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-44
  • Darmstadt, Hessen, Germany, Western Europe
  • Feb 11
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Black/African
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-44 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

Decent and compassionate gentleman with liking for good things in life. I have variety of interests ranging from music ( classical, pop, folks, jazz- anything melodious), culture , reading, sports ( pursuing it actively), intelligent conversations, good food and wines etc.. Well travelled to different parts of the world, culturally oriented, open minded and tolerant. Presentable with a sense of humour. A simple honest man, who is looking for the one woman; I enjoy to laugh a lot, having fun with good friends, being a very positive and loving person; I like to travel to new places, experience different cultures. I love different sports, and to discover the world every day a new; I consider myself an smart & emphatic person,. Always having a smile on my face and encouraging words for people that don't a smile =) I love children and enjoy the small things in live.

More about my Match

Looking for someone mature yet lively, tolerant and versatile with a sense of humour. Someone willing to share and enjoy life as a friend and maybe more. I hope to meet a woman who is affectionate, intelligent, independent and slender. That's not such a long list! Someone who may be seeking a relationship as I am. “ An empty heart is like an empty life”.

Occupation

Health Professional - Pharmacovigilance Practice

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »