smsm_nabawy

Kind gentle man.
  • 26 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-28
  • tarragona, Cataluna, Spain, Western Europe
  • Dec 13
  • 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Muslim/Islamic
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-28 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Intimate Encounter
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Curvy, Full Figured
  • Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Some College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Muslim/Islamic, New Age, Spiritual but not religious
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

More About Me

Originally I'm from Egypt, chemical and nuclear engineer. I'm crazy about cars and racing. Studying for my masters in nanoengineering. I also self studied a lot of courses. I'm an open minded person, kind, polite, respectful and gentle.

More about my Match

She would be kind, respectful, honest, pretty, active and smart. It'd rally be great if she likes cars and racing. love the adventure and Adrenalin. Reader and up to date. Thinkfull and understanding.

Occupation

Chemical and nuclear engineer who worked in several fields. studied automotive engineering and running a car service center

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
pz1950: "Fit, Brains & Heart"(meet us in the profile reviews)