snow_man: Summer coming.... :-)

In the summer of 2022
In the summer of 2022
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 72 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-70
  • Located in: Knivsta, Uppsala, Sweden, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Men in Sweden

More About Me

My name is Sven and I am from Sweden, living close to Stockholm.

I prefer female friends.
Perhaps you can tell me something about your life and your dreams?

I am fond of travelling, walking/hiking, reading, photography, listening to music, going to a beach,,,,

More About my Match

Honesty is important to me!
And the ability to communicate in English (or Swedish).

Ethnicity

Of Swedish origin

Education

Similar to a M.Sc. Some university studies added rather recently.

Occupation

Retired since a few years

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 40-70 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »