specialfilter: I am easy going and like people with a sense of humour . I enjoy travel , eating out ,adventure et

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 61 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-58
  • Located in: kerry, Kerry, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Women in Ireland

More About Me

Good humoured , people person , non religious, young at heart, I have achieved a certain amount of contentment in life I really enjoy my work ..would like to meet people to socialise with ..Am an animal lover , and very into nature , I regularly go to see Funghi , the Dingle dolphin, I am happiest on a beach , whether it is in Ireland ( freezing cold in the rain ) or somewhere like Agadir ,Morrocco ( 30 deg in Jan ) ..Also like Table Quiz ,etc anything that tests my brain ..Am interested in meeting new people and seeing new places

More About my Match

Like minded , someone who enjoys travel , animal lover. I believe that life is too short and we need to live it to the full ...and make as many friends as possible , travel, explore, learn , live and most of all ..BE HAPPY



Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »