Stargazerlazer

Lets have a chat and see if we feel a spark.
  • 34 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-45
  • Cork, Cork, Ireland, Western Europe
  • 6 hrs ago
  • 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Non-religious
  • Sales/Marketing
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Socially
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 30-45 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a positive thinker who likes to do my best at things I take on. I really enjoy my job although it is long hours and can be stressful at times.
I am very easy going and know how to relax too. I love to cook and go for long walks with my dog.
I am happiest when listening to music, watching comedy, scifi or crime shows, swimming, exploring or chilling under a duvet in front of a fire with someone I care about.

I am goal orientated but my job is not my life.

More about my Match

I would like to meet a hard working, animal lover who is fit enough to go for long walks, cycles and swimming.
Someone who knows what he wants, has respect for others and wants a family some day.
I really like men who work with their hands or come from a farming background.
Must like dogs!! A lot!! And want to live with lots of them. :)

Education

I have training in social care and animal behaviour/management but I am working in neither field now.

Religion

I believe in Science but have a strong moral compass. I like to help others and think that showing kindness is one of my favourite things about being human.

Occupation

I work in an office. It pays the bills and I get weekends off so it works for me.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
raine4766: "Different Qualities"(meet us in the quizzes)