Steve1905: Are you the one?

Steve1905 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-55
  • Located in: Evansville, Indiana, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Indiana

More About Me

I'm kind of shy and rarely make the first move. I live in southern Indiana on the border with Kentucky and Illinois. My kids are grown. Daughter-14 and son 21. My son is a big hunter. My daughter loves horses. I like fishing, golf, pool, darts, bowling and playing corn hole. I'd rather go camping and sit by the fire than go out to the bars. Although, bars are okay to. I'm just an ordinary blue collar worker trying to get through life. Nothing special. (I have been seen in a sport coat a time or two but, it's rare :)

More About my Match

A good sense of humor is a must. At times I have an off/dirty sense of humor. I'm looking for a woman around my body type. Must love my dog Macy. She's a boxer mix about 75#. Basically like the same things. Camping, bonfires, those kind of things. A good drink never hurts either.


In between right now.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »