Stillyoung1: Hello :) I am looking for a soul mate to share my life with.

Stillyoung1 Photos Stillyoung1
  • Stillyoung1
  • Stillyoung1
  • Stillyoung1
  • Stillyoung1
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Masterton, Wellington, New Zealand, Oceania
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in New Zealand

More About Me

Well where do I start. I like driving in the country and having a look around. I enjoy walking on the beach. I am a caring person and have been told a grate friend to have. I am not a wealthy man, but I am a faithful one. I have been away from the dating seen for some time now. So a little rusty. My hair is Graying while my interest in life is growing. I would love to meet a lady That injoys the outdoors. I love most visual arts. I am not a footy or cricket fan. My partner is all the sport I long for in life. I would rather watch a comedy and action movie and cuddle up with the love of my life. If you would like to learn more. Please send me a line.
If you have a restricted age that can contact you and you are interested in me, then please change it and let's chat.

More About my Match

My other half is a lady that loves getting out doors. I don't mind that she may have a not so proud of history. We have all had one of those lol. And she needs to have a pleasant personality. She should also be a little cheeky. And say what is on her mind. She must be honest and thoughtful of others as well as in'joying the warmth and cuddles with her man.

Occupation

Artist. Pen on paper /paint were needed and carvings from driftwood of the beach. Small and medium sized pieces. What ever mother nature puts before me. I love it is fun.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »