Straycat76: I am here looking for real love, and alot of fun along with that! In it for the long-haul, literally

Early COVID DAZE got my bandanna facemask ready
Early COVID DAZE; got my bandanna/facemask ready!?
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 48 yr-old man seeking woman, 26-61
  • Located in: Yakima, Washington, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Washington

More About Me

Well- hello, Ladies! Thanks for stopping by my profile. I like to text and/or talk about things, even...and hoping to find no trouble connecting with honest, single lady/friend, no matter what the distance! I am laidback, yet hard-working and passionate; a serious man who also loves to laugh, have fun and be silly at (almost) all times! Super-musically and artistically/creatively-inclined. Definitely love movies/tv, but rarely watch at all, as I live alone and don't like to be too sedentary, y'know? Would sooner read and/or randomly listen to the radio/music, cause it's (pretty much) always on, anyway! Helps me to move around and get stuff done, and keeps me 'in the zone', so to speak...:->

More About my Match

Just looking for something REAL...LOCAL LOVE would be ideal, but willing to travel for the right girl! Long-distance can actually work, for awhile...;-)

Occupation

Ask me anything!

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 26-61 yrs
  • Located: Within 5000 miles of Yakima, Washington, USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »