Strider1981

Looking to make new friends
  • 36 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-40
  • Kandooma Fushi, Maldives, South Asia
  • Feb 5
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Executive/Management
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are far away
  • Not Sure
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 25-40 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

36 years old, single living the dream on a beautiful island. Romantic guy who knows how to treat a lady. Love sports in general, mainly soccer and some criquet. Love horror and science-fiction movies. A simple down to earth guy who is hoping to find like minded people and who knows find a special person. My hobbies are snorkling, diving and catamaran sailing trips. I know what I want in life and I am not planning to change for anyone. if there is click great, if not please move on. I have a 6 year old son.

More about my Match

deal a next door girl type. Just sweet, has something to say. Not the following type but someone who speaks her own mind. A bit of romance is a plus, she needs to like watersports and just be herself. i am not looking for a magazine model, just someone who is caring, loving and wants to built up something serious. i am looking for someone who does not mind that I have a son.

Occupation

Working as a Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager in a resort in the Maldives.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »