StyleLD: Find only one right

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 56 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-59
  • Located in: ???????, Central Thailand, Thailand, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Thailand

More About Me

I work on clothes that may look like hot colors but really... I am a really good-hearted, easy-going person who generally loves God and loves to cook Thai food for friends. I ate disgusting normalcy. Anyone who wants to have a Thai wife and is kind can consult with us first. Thank you.

More About my Match

I am looking for a life partner age 55-64 who is interested in Thailand, good-humored, honest, sincere, polite, honorable, clean, and a Christian who loves God. If you like business too, that would be great. I’m not not have WhatsApp..I have Telegram,Skype,Line app
Ps. If who be scam don’t connect me ….

Occupation

Sell clothes

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 50-59 yrs
  • Located: Within 5000 miles of ???????, Central Thailand
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Average, Full Figured, Stocky
  • Hair color: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Partial Gray, Gray
  • Eye color: Blue, Brown, Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian, East Indian, Mixed Race
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours | No, but love my grand kids
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »