SWEETRACHEL25: Looking for a grat guy

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi my name is Rachel, I’m 25 years old and I live in Chehalis but in the country and so I can have my horse and all my animals. I still live at home as having my horses and other animals I can just move and I live here rent free so it works out good. I have 2 jobs and I do have a car .
If your still reading this lets see I have been hurt in the past by the same guy I was the dump one as I kept on going back to him after he would use me and cheat on me and I was with him on and off for 5 years and now I’m done with him for good as he is in jail and he is going to be gone for 5 years so in that time I hope I’m with a great guy. I just will like to find a good guy that is going to treat me how I should be treated, a guy that is not going to use me as I will like a guy that what to be in a LTR down the road. I’m looking for a relationship just not only sex.

More about my Match

I’m the kind of girl is 100% faithful when in a relationship as I would like the guy to be the same as if you sill what to be with more the one girl then way say that you what to be in a relationship. I’m sweet, kind, honest, and loyal when in a relationship and I would like that you’re the same way. I just do not what sex so pluses if that is what you’re looking for do not message me at all. So if you still what to massage me then send me one and we can go from they. I will post more later.

Occupation

I love my

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »