takotime4: Caring man

takotime4 Photos

My Details

More About Me

I like simple things that makes me happy. I try to have positive in my life so I like to make company with positive persons too. I am here to find a person that is able and not scare to give and receive emotions that makes us happy!
I am single, without kids, never married, also I am retired and rent some appartment for living.
In my free time I go gym. Also i like the ping pong,I have a table tennis and play to my garage, I have a big dog Bruno and play together in my free time.
I like to swiming a lot, I like the beaches and the sea. Also I like to searching in Internet for anything interesting informations, many of them are more usufull, makes your life better.
I like the good company to go for dinner in a nice restaurant with a good food and nice glass of wine
I am happy that have more
quality time for myself and make thinks that I like and could not do before.
So do you want to come to my life? Welcome if you like that you see and come to know me better!

More About my Match

My ideal matches is to find a simple person with good character and a lot of emotion to give. Easy going person that respect the difference of other part and together could be friend and lover together.

Ethnicity

Greek

Education

Computer basic skills

Religion

Christian Orthodox

Occupation

I am retired as I say. I rent some apartments for living too.

Posts made by takotime4

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »