Tango500: Looking for a fun girl

Tango500 Photos
  • Tango500
  • Tango500
  • Tango500
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am easy going, hard working, kind and easy to talk to. I have two grown up kids, a girl Becky 38 and a boy Luke 33. I also have three grandchildren, Demi - Mei 8, Macey - Jane and Jaxon Max who are a twin of 2 years.

I have my own house in the island of Guernsey and own my own tarmac company. I like a few drinks and a party, Indian, Thai and Chinese food. I am a good cook and like dinner parties. My Hobbies are restoring classic motorcycles and American military trucks.

I am spontaneous and a bit of a collector of old machinery. I like welding and working on engines.

I have two dogs that love swimming in the sea near my house, and I walk them on the beach to relax.

I like travelling and there are many places that I would like to visit but not on my own.

More about my Match

I would like to meet someone who will be loyal, enjoys fun and a few drinks but non smoking. Non argumentative and good at mixing with people. Someone who can be spontaneous too and wicked in a fun way and in the bedroom too.

Occupation

I am a surfacing contractor for roads and driveways

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Hans4711: "Coloured Pens"(meet us in the puzzles)