TanteJan: Gentleman and his sheep

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 54 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-51
  • Located in: Bloemenvazenhoek, North Holland, Netherlands, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Netherlands

More About Me

Sweet, caring, artistic, romantic, loyal and altruistic male who loves to cook and for producing some drawings/paintings occasionally. All kinds of music I adore from Blues - Jazz - Classic - Classic Rock - World Music
Favorite cuisine is mostly asian and Mediterranean

More About my Match

An intelligent sweet lady with a great sense of humor who is keen for camping, cycling and who has pretty dimensions herself..enjoying eachother's presence besides our mutual trust and understanding.

Des femmes naturelles ce sont qui je préféré pour ecouter des chansons ensemble.



Posts made by TanteJan

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »