thegoose01m: looking to meet someone fun and special!

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 62 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Located in: pennington, New Jersey, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in New Jersey

More About Me

I'm athletic, creative, honest, and intelligent. I enjoy good conversation, companionship, and adventure. I'm open minded and like everything from the theater to hiking in the mountains.

More About my Match

I'm looking for someone who is open, honest, attractive,and sees the beauty in life. An appreciation of the arts would also be nice. Please email me to learn more. What are you waiting for?


house repair and renovation

Posts made by thegoose01m

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »