thelovelydeb: You're fun, witty and caring, so am I, so let's meet up for great times ahead.

Out to lunch with friends thelovelydeb
Out to lunch with friends
  • Out to lunch with friends
  • Taken early June 2013 under my grapevine
  • Taken at family wedding Jan 2016
  • thelovelydeb
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 75 yr-old woman seeking man, 68-80
  • Located in: Orihuela Costa, Murcia, Spain, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Women in Spain

More About Me

I'm reasonably intelligent and fun to be with. Have all the usual interests including an eclectic taste in music, I enjoy reading a wide variety of books, good films but am not into block busters, musical concerts especially authentic Spanish guitar. I'd love to explore new cultures with a nice guy. Originally from Ireland, I've spent most of my adult life in the UK and now live in Spain but would consider relocating for the right guy or juggling two places.

More About my Match

Someone with whom I can share all the wonderful and exciting things that life has to offer. A companion who laughs with me, interests me and sometimes cries with me with arms to hold me, a twinkling eye to catch mine, a hand to hold and ideas to share. Of course it would be great if you are pleasing to look at. I'm not into budha lookalikes. A genuine and honest person, someone who wants to spend time doing things together while getting to know each other, with the intention of maybe something more serious developing on a long term basis. If we have similar interests great however it is also true that opposites attract which normally makes life even more interesting!!


BSc Degree


I'm retired. Am President of my local community although, having been in situ for almost 10 years, I plan to retire from this voluntary position.

Posts made by thelovelydeb

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »