Tilly66: I just need a friend in need and indeed. Ask me about the rest.

Tilly66 Photos Tilly66
  • Tilly66
  • Tilly66
  • Tilly66
  • Tilly66
  • Tilly66
  • Tilly66
  • Tilly66
  • Tilly66
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 56 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-75
  • Located in: Bloemfontein, Orange Free State, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Women in South Africa

More About Me

I'm just a woman unique in dynamic ways. A virtuous woman of substance.

More About my Match

Noble with a sound mind preferably taller than myself.


100% Mosotho from Lesotho "The Kingdom in the Sky" by birth.


Graduate Diploma in Marketing management, IMM. Certificate in Basic Management, JD Academy Certificate in Retail Management, IMM. Certificate in The fundamentals of food security with Allison.


I am a devoted born again Christian. John 3:16. I believe in the most High God. If you are like me, then we can start talking.


Currently unemployed retrenched since 2021. Hustling.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 50-75 yrs
  • Located: Within 10000 miles of Bloemfontein, Orange Free State, South Africa
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »