tpegnz: Easy going,...

Just arrived back from a day out swimming with dolphins
Just arrived back from a day out swimming with dolphins
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 58 yr-old man seeking woman, 52-62
  • Located in: Nr. Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in England

More About Me

Young at heart with an adventurous personality. I'm a quiet, reserved gentle guy who loves the great outdoors, walking, wildlife, nature.
Enjoy exploring National Trust properties and gardens too.
Equally relaxed in the peaceful countryside or the wild rugged coast with crashing waves.

More About my Match

My ideal match...
Any lovely, fit ladies who shares the above qualities, get in touch to find out more!
Someone who's adventurous would be an added bonus!

Those wih photos will ensure a reply!

Education

Qualifications in horticulture

Occupation

Retired.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 52-62 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair color: Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Eye color: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »