TRad81

Hello
  • 36 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-36
  • Wharton, New Jersey, USA
  • Mar 19
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Medium Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-36 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

I consider myself to be honest, trustworthy, a good listener and a loyal friend. Somewhat shy at times, "I dont hate people I just feel better when they are not around" Large crowds are really not my thing but i can deal with it. This system makes no sense to me. I come from an traditional Italian family and I am very family oriented. Being the best man at my brothers wedding was a huge deal . Helping others is important to me, gets me out of the funk of self. The outdoors rule and I enjoy hiking, camping, mountain biking, skiing, and boating. I wouldn't really think of myself as a religious person but I spiritual. Sometimes a pray and I tried meditation a few times and crazy weird but it did help. Having a great sense of humor I enjoy making others laugh and being silly and goofy at times. I really have a broad rage of musical likes and I really just dislike rap and not to much a fan of the current state of the pop music. I have a jurb. Finally, I hope to meet someone who I can appreciate and who can appreciate me.

More about my Match

I hope to meet someone with similar goals and aspirations that I can make a connection with. I am an appreciator of art and music so I dig girls who are into those things.

Occupation

customer service

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »